Founder Members

:: Members of FORHEX > Founder Members ::

Name of the Organization
Name of Prop/ Partner/ MD
Office No Email ID
Amar Enterprises Shri Amar Chand Ahuja 0141 2222783 amarsons@yahoo.com
Apex Art Exports Shri Abdul Waheed 0141 2611814 apexarts@redffmail.com
Art Asia Shri Ravi K Laddha 0141 2770777 ravi@artasia.in
Art India Shri Arpit Vijayvargia 0141 2770732 info@artindia-jaipur.com
Chirmi Overseas Shri Vinod Bothra 0141 2330895 chirmi@datainfosys.net
Dileep Trading Corporation Shri Dileep Baid 0141 2550692 dileep@dileep.in
Gad Fashions Shri Nilesh Singhi 0141 2395227 gadhome@sancharnet.in
Hastkala Shri Jaswant S Meel 0141 2224018 info@hastkala.net
Heritage Shri Ashish Raniwala 0141 2771608 mail@heritagefurnitures.com
J C Antiques & Crafts Shri Vikas Jain 0141 2771739 jcantiqu@sancharnet.in
Kaarigari Shri Anil Kumar Lodha 0141 2217873 info@kaarigari.co.in
Kuber Creations Pvt Ltd Shri Dhanesh Hariani 0141 2360411 kuber@kuberhandicraft.com
Laxmi International Exports Shri Ravi Utmani 0141 2363838 sales@laxmiexport.com
Manglam Arts Shri Rajeev Rawat 0141 2635293 info@manglam.com
Parag Corporation Shri Pawan Jain 0141 2330374 paragjpr@airtelmail.in
Poddar Associates Shri Atul Poddar 0141 5179333 pods@dil.in
Rajasthan Craft Industries Shri Amit Chaturvedi 0141 2339054 export@rajcraft.com
Ratoomal's Shri Gul Daryanani 0141 2371393 ratoomal@ratoomals.com
Seetkamal International Shri Gautam Nathany 0141 2344490 seetkamal@yahoo.com
This & That Shri Amit Bhasin 0141 3277455 info@tatindia.com
Vaibhav International Shri Bhagwati P Choudhary 0141 2660693 info@vaibhavinternational.com