Associate Members

:: Members of FORHEX > Associate Members ::

Name of the Organization Name of Prop/ Partner/ MD Office No Email IDs
Abhinav Craft Ms Anila Chhabra 98290 14157 abhinavcraft@gmail.com
Adbhut Interio Pvt Ltd Ms Bela Agrawal 0141 2575732 adbhutinterio@gmail.com
Aditya Handicrafts Shri Sushil Kumar Bansal 0291 2741597 adityahc@sify.com
Alankriti Shri Sunil Sharda 0141 2360736 sunil@thepalacejewelry.com
Ancient Arts Mrs Yojna Jai Singh 0141 2277355 ancientarts@rediffmail.com
Aparna Art & Craft Mr Anil Malpani 0141 2322697 aparnartncraft@gmail.com
Ascetic Exports Shri Mohit Sethi 0141 2771965 info@asceticexports.com
Attitudes Shri Paritosh Mehta 0141 2210197 attitudesexpt@rediffmail.com
Ayush Kasliwal Design Pvt Ltd Shri Ayush Kasliwal 0141 4068400 ayush@akfdstudio.com
Babul Arts Shri Babu Lal Marotia 0141 2321804 babulalmarotia@yahoo.co.in
Bob Exports Shri Manish Mittal 0141 2398627 bobexpo@sancharnet.in
CMT Arts (India) Pvt Ltd Shri Mukesh Kumawat 0141 4041561 cmtc@satyam.net.in
Cheer Sagar Exports Shri Rakshit Poddar 0141 4064200 info@cheersagarexports.com
Chirag Aircon Shri Sanjay Jain 0141 2743747 sj@sanzair.com
Chirag International Inc. Shri Gautam Maheshwari 0141 2603537 chiraginc@satyam.net.in
Credence International Shri Rajat Mathur 0141 2812033 rajat@credenceinternational.com
D M Exporters Shri D M Swami 0151 2250737 dmexporter@dmexporter.com
Desert Artisans Handicrafts Jaipur Ltd Mr Prakash Tripathi 0141 2215503 admin@dahjaipur.com
Dhoot Sangemermer Pvt Ltd Shri Raghav Dhoot 0141 2212714 raghav@dhootstonecraft.com
Dwarka Jewel Shri Ashok Goyal 0141 2360301 ashok@dwarkajewel.com
Exmart International Pvt Ltd Shri Rajesh Kumar Jain 011 26232703 rajeshjain@exmartintl.net
Exotic Pods Creations Shri Atul Poddar 0141 4031006 pods@dil.in
Fab World Shri Bhagwan Ramrakhani 0141 2771287 fabworld@gmail.com
Florals India Late Shri Gurbachan Singh Bagga 0141 2292573 floralsindia@yahoo.com
Global Art Exports Shri Ramakant Johari 0141 2770800 gae@dil.in
Goel Crafts Shri Vijay Kumar Goel 0141 2770164 prateekgoyal1990@gmail.com
Gopalas Textiles Overseas Shri Gopal Maheshwari 0141 2633013 gopalas@hotmail.com
Goyal Crafts Shri Amit Goyal 0141 2770102 amit@goyalcrafts.com
H V Exports Shri Anup Kumar Pawa 0141 2614210 hvexports@dataone.in
Handicrafts Paradise Shri Manak Lodha 0141 2370032 handicraftsparadise@gmail.com
Haritsons Designs (P) Ltd Shri Vikas Haritwal 0141 2385197 vikas@haritsons.com
Heritage Prime Furniture Pvt Ltd Shri Achal Gupta 0141 2770175 prime@heritagefurnitures.com
ICA Gallery Shri Abhinav Bansal 0141 2670179 info@icagallery.com
India Covers Textiles Pvt Ltd Shri Arpan Chaturvedi 0141 2672262 info@indiacovers.com
Indian Art Furnitures Pvt Ltd Shri Sanwar Jangir 0141 2771524 ia.indianart@gmail.com
Indus Art & Emporium Shri Teerath Kacholiya 0141 2763308 indusart_emp@yahoo.com
J J Exports Shri Arvind Pugalia 0141 2770501 arvind@aandaexports.com
J P Production Shri Surendra Kumar Baid 93147 19713 skb.jpproduction@gmail.com
Jai Govind Handicrafts Ms Suman Garg 0141 4024994 aquila.jpr@gmail.com
Jaipur Ceramics Pvt Ltd Shri Sharad Mundra 0141 5131401 jaipurceramics@jaipurceramics.com
Jaipur Designs Pvt Ltd Shri Manish Tibrewal 0141 2763463 manish@rasajaipur.com
Kanika Creations Mrs Niti Kothari 0141 4002357 kanikacreations@yahoo.co.in
Kasba Indi Arts Pvt Ltd Shri Rajeev Kaswan 0141 5123514 kasba@kasbaindiarts.com
Khati Design Pvt Ltd Shri Alon Molay 0141 2333364 info@khatidesign.com
Khatri Texstyle Shri Hira Nand Khatri 0141 2771674 khatris@sancharnet.in
Krishna Arts Shri Mahendra Agrawal 0141 3245580 mahendrabansal46@yahoo.in
Lines Projects Shri Ashish Jain 0141 2606260 ashiyana.ashish@gmail.com
Malgo Exports Shri Tarun Goyal 0141 2398231 malgo@datainfosys.net
Malvia Exports Shri Amber Malvia 0141 2354954 amber_m25@yahoo.com
Manmohan Exports Mrs Anita Dhingra 0141 2351796 jashananita@gmail.com
Maruti Exports Shri Prakash Baheti 0141 2670464 marutijpr@satyam.net.in
Miyan Bazaz Exports Shri Ram Prakash Miyanbazaz 0141 2770576 ram@miyanbazazexports.com
Miyanbazaz Impex Shri Om Prakash Miyanbazaz 0141 2794201 info@miyanbazazimpex.com
Mona Handicrafts Shri K L Laddha 0141 2770222 monahandicrafts@artasia.in
Natural Slate & Sandstone Exports Pvt Ltd Shri J P Ghosh 0141 4106600 ghosh@nnstones.com
Nolaram Surendrakumar Handicrafts Shri Anjani Kumar Jaisansaria 01564 221731 nsh@datainfosys.net
Om Industries Shri Radha Krishan Ji 01567 223315 omindustries@satyam.net.in
Oscar Exports Shri Mahavir Pratap Sharma 0141 2672570 oscarexports@hotmail.com
P J Arts Shri Pawan Jain 0141 2232556 paragjpr@airtelmail.in
P. L. India Pacific Company Ms Sunita Sharma 0141 2361999 plmotors@datainfosys.net
Parampara Shri Vishal Choudhary 0141 2352038 vishal@paramparaindia.org
Pas International Shri Amit Kumar Bhandari 0141 5122251 info@pashome1.com
Priva International Shri Kailash Karwa 0141 2770923 privainter@sify.com
Rajasthani Art Palace Shri Krishan Kumar Reengusia 01592 250047 rajasthaniart@rediffmail.com
Rajdhani Crafts Shri Sudhir Agrawal 0141 2261571 rajdhani.samir@gmail.com
Ratan International Shri Anuj Jain 0141 4016167 info@rataninternational.com
Ratan Papers Pvt Ltd Shri Gaurav Jain 0141 2771004 ratan@ratantextiles.com
Ratan Textiles Shri Dinesh Kumar Jain 0141 2771004 ratan@ratantextiles.com
Royale Treasure Shri Vikramadity 0141 2223242 royaltreasure@sify.com
Rushi Trading Corp. Ms Shikha Durlabhji 0141 2372318 shikhadurlabhji@gmail.com
Rustic Wood Industries C/o Concept Living Shri Durgesh Birla 0141 2770181 artnarts@gmail.com
Sakshi Impex Shri Iswar Wadhwa 0141 2211928 wadhwagems@sify.com
Samurai Exports Shri Tara Chand Goel 0141 2250213 praveen@samuraiexports.com
Saurashtra Impex Shri Kishore Kumar Maheshwari 0141 2635774 saurashtrajpr@yahoo.com
Shree Roop Shree Art Exports Shri Jitendra Solanki 0291 2511126 info@srsartexports.com
Shri Ganpati Overseas Shri Anil Agnihotri 0141 2397545 sgo@sify.com
Shubhankar Shri Vikas Agarwal 0141 4009600 shubhankar690@rediffmail.com
Siddhi Shri Sumit Gehlot 0141 2208078 gehlots@satyam.net.in
Silkasia Shri Siddharth Agrawal 0141 2222561 shipping@silkasia.in
Skema International Pvt Ltd Shri K S Rathore 0141 5122109 skema@sify.com
Suprint Textiles (Jaipur) Pvt Ltd Shri Tejinder Singh Sodhi 0141 2397225 suprinttextiles@sify.com
Suraj International Shri Mohit Jain 0141 2331966 surajfurniture@gmail.com
Team Work Associate Shri Shanti Lal Sethia 0141 2864270 teamworkassociate@gmail.com
Tribal Studio Shri Rajul Tiwari 0141 2356330 rajultiwari0366@yahoo.co.in
Vastukar Exports Shri Narendra Jain 98292 30222 sameepjain@hotmail.com
Ven Aesthetic Creations Shri Amit Himmatramka 0141 2210052 vcpl@datainfosys.net
Veva's Fashion Shri Shreyans Jain 0141 2771234 vevasfashion@gmail.com
Vidhi Handicrafts Shri Mahesh Kumar Choradia 99280 40004 vidhihandicrafts@gmail.com
Vimla Exports Shri Anil Ghiya 0141 2552488 info@vimlaexports.com
Vimla International Shri Nitesh Jain 0141 2632556 nk.vimlainternational@gmail.com
Wood Land Impex Pvt Ltd Shri Nitesh Dhandharia 0141 2600205 aanandam.jpr@gmail.com
Yatrik Arts & Crafts (P) Ltd Shri Amit Rawat 98290 38555 amitrawat@yatrikarts.com
Zenith International Co Shri Ishtiaq Choudhary 0141 2366647 zenithinternational2000@yahoo.co.in